Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeClient DL LInkClient DL Link X10Vote(runelocus)Latest imagesVote(Moparscape)SearchRegisterLog inMoparscapeRunelocus

Jesus Head Admin Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Jesus
Admin
Admin
Jesus

Jesus Head Admin Application Empty
PostSubject: Jesus Head Admin Application   Jesus Head Admin Application I_icon_minitimeThu Jan 06, 2011 9:15 am

This will have no colors till tomorrow, cause I'm doing this and going to bed.

Name: Matt, Ingame: Jesus

What can you do to help the Players and fellow Staff Members of Trublue Community? I can do what I've been going for 4 months, which is everything. I know pretty much about everything, and can help out anyone with anything.

How long have you been playing? I have been playing since 15/09/2010, almost 4 months, and have clocked in over 1000 hours.

How long are you active daily? I am active about 5-6 hours on weekdays, can be active up to 16+ hours on weekends and holidays, on both server and forums.

How loyal can and will be to the Trublue Community? I'm the most loyal person on the server at the moment, rivaled only to Jamie.

Why should we trust you with the responsibility of more commands? I think I you should trust me with more responsibilities, because I have been an admin before, and mod a couple times, I've gotten to know everyone on the server, and am very trustworthy, and just like to joke around a bit.

There are certain rules you must follow by, or if accepted you wil be demoted, or can be rejected if not followed.
Please go read the Rules under Announcements, after doing so read the following rules of being a Staff Member.

Being part of the Trublue Community is a Great Honor to all of here supporting the Trublue Community, and what makes this one of the best Cumminity's is how our staff is treating you, and making your time with us more pleasant.