Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeClient DL LInkClient DL Link X10Vote(runelocus)Latest imagesVote(Moparscape)SearchRegisterLog inMoparscapeRunelocus

Jesus for Mod.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Jesus
Admin
Admin
Jesus

Jesus for Mod. Empty
PostSubject: Jesus for Mod.   Jesus for Mod. I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 22, 2010 6:10 am

Applying to be reinstated.

Name: Matt, Ingame: Jesus

What can you do to help the Players and fellow Staff Members of Trublue Community? I can help new players starting on their way, where to train, and what to do, and answer any questions.

How long have you been playing? I have been playing since 15/09/2010.

How long are you active daily? I am active about 5-6 hours on weekdays, can be active up to 16+ hours on weekends and holidays, on both server and forums.

How loyal can and will be to the Trublue Community? I can and will be as loyal as a normal player, and perhaps moderator:D, should be, not spamming, breaking any rules, stopping people from breaking any rules.

Reason why we (The Trublue Staff Members) should accept you to take on full responsibility has a Staff Member? They should accept me to take on full responsibility as a staff member because, I have been mod once on another server, but admin twice. I like having responsibilities, and watching over people, guiding them.

There are certain rules you must follow by, or if accepted you wil be demoted, or can be rejected if not followed.
Please go read the Rules under Announcements, after doing so read the following rules of being a Staff Member.

Being part of the Trublue Community is a Great Honor to all of here supporting the Trublue Community, and what makes this one of the best Cumminity's is how our staff is treating you, and making your time with us more pleasant.
That being said, the rules for being a Staff Member are takin very serious and not always allowed a second chance.